BDS Hisingen, Göteborg


Johan Andersson
Butiksansvarig
johan.andersson@eubildelar.se


Dan Everhult
Order/Butik
dan.everhult@eubildelar.se


Robert Möller
Order/Butik
robert.moller@eubildelar.se


Wiweca Johansson
Order/Butik
wiweca.johansson@eubildelar.se


Vesa Nemec
Order/Butik
vesa.nemec@eubildelar.se


Kicki Gustavsson
Order/Butik
kicki.gustafsson@eubildelar.se


Gustav Johansson
Budbil/Lager
gustav.johansson@eubildelar.se


Nabil Chacine
Budbil/Lager
nabil.chahine@eubildelar.se


Neven Nemec
Säljare
neven.nemec@eubildelar.se


Adress: Hildedalsgatan 30, 417 05 Göteborg
Tel: 031-51 34 30
Mail:info@eubildelar.se
Öppettider: Mån-Fre 07.00-17.00 Lörd 10.00-14.00

Anslutna verkstäder:

BDS/Harry Magnusson Bilservice AB
Ebbe Liberathsgatan 26
412 65 Göteborg
Tel: 031-831312
hmsbilservice@telia.com

Öppettider:
Måndag – Torsdag kl.07.00 – 16.30
Fredag kl.07.00 – 14.30

BDS/Daniels Bilservice AB
Ullbergsvägen 3
43834 Landvetter
Tel: 031-919322
daniel@danielsbilservice.se

Öppettider:
Måndag – Torsdag kl.07.00 – 17.00
Fredag kl.07.00 – 14.00

BDS/Teda Bilservice AB
Andvägen 11
47540 Hönö
Tel: 031-965270
anders.dahlen1@gmail.com

Öppettider:
Måndag – Torsdag kl.07.00-17.00
Fredag kl.07.00 – 16.00