BDS Haninge, Stockholm

Adress: Dåntorpsvägen 5, 136 50 Jordbro
Tel:08-400 212 20
Mail: haninge@eubildelar.se
Öppettider: Mån-Fre 07.00-17.00 Lörd 10.00-14.00


Max Rydbrand
Butiksansvarig
max.rydbrand@eubildelar.se


Fredrik Österlund
Order / Butik
fredrik.osterlund@eubildelar.se


Veronica Frithiof
Budbil / Lager
Veronica Frithiof@eubildelar.se


Krister Agerstig
Order / Butik
krister.agerstig@eubildelar.se


Malin Friberg
Budbil / Lager
malin.friberg@eubildelar.se

Anslutna verkstäder:

BDS/Barfeld’s Motor
Vitsåvägen 9
14790 Västerhaninge
Tel: 0730350060
rallymannen@hotmail.com

Öppettider:
Måndag – Fredag kl.08:00 – 17:00

BDS Nynäshamn
Åkervägen 12
149 45 Nynäshamn
Tel: 08 520 215 45
nynashamn@bds.se

Öppettider:
Måndag – Fredag kl.08:00 – 17:00
Lunch 12:00 – 13:00

PEAB Sköndal
Kvastvägen 17
128 62 SKÖNDAL
Tel. 08-6194000


Mattias Silverglantz
mattias.silverglantz@eubildelar.se