BDS Kista, Stockholm

 

Dennis Rudolfsson
Butiksansvarig
dennis.rudolfsson@eubildelar.se


Stephan Andersson
Order / Butik
stephan.andersson@eubildelar.se


Johan Klevenskog
Budbil / Lager
johan.klevenskog@eubildelar.se


Naser Demiri
Budbil / Lager
naser.demiri@eubildelar.se


Mattias Silverglantz
Utesäljare
mattias.silverglantz@eubildelar.se


Adress: Strömögatan 12, 164 40 Kista
Tel: 08-400 212 99
Mail: kista@eubildelar.se
Öppettider: Mån-Fre 07.00-17.00

Anslutna verkstäder:

BDS/Car Center Group
Öregrundsgatan 3
115 59 Stockholm
Tel: 08-23 66 11
info@carcentergroup.se

Öppettider:
Månag – Fredag kl.08.00-18.00
Lördag kl.10.00-16.00

BDS Bromma
KARLSBODAVÄGEN 4
168 66  BROMMA
08-46007970
info@giorgisbil.se

Öppettider:
Månag – Fredag kl.08.00-18.00