BDS Kungsbacka, Göteborg

Adress: Faktorvägen 4, 434 37 Kungsbacka

Tel: 0300-17620
Mail: kungsbacka@eubildelar.se
Öppettider: Mån-Fre 07.00-18.00 Lörd 10.00-13.00


Isabell Svärdeborg
Butiksansvarig
isabell.svardeborg@eubildelar.se


Niklas Gunnarsson
Budbil/Lager
niklas.gunnarsson@eubildelar.se


Lena Mueller
Order/Butik
lena.mueller@eubildelar.se


Markus Olovsson
Order/Butik
markus.olovsson@eubildelar.se


Christian Cullbrink
Order/Butik
christian.cullbrink@eubildelar.se


Michael Scholey
Order/Butik
michael.scholey@eubildelar.se


Göran Stigsson
Utesäljare
goran.stigsson@eubildelar.se


Anslutna verkstäder:

BDS/Backalycka Service AB
Bröndomevägen 25
434 91 Kungsbacka
Tel: 0300-337 30
info@backalycka.se

Öppettider:
Måndag – Fredag kl.07.00 – 16,00

BDS/Onsala Petroleum AB
Gottskärsvägen 2
439 30 Onsala
Tel: 0300-600 34
info@bdsonsala.se

Öppettider:
Måndag – Fredag kl.07.00 – 18.00
Lördag – Söndag kl.09.00 – 18.00