BDS Lerum, Göteborg

Adress: Göteborgsvägen 6, 443 30 Lerum
Mail: lerum@eubildelar.se
Öppettider: 07-18 lör 9.30-14

Hitta till oss!


Butiksansvarig
Tobias Wrigby
tobias.wrigby@eubildelar.se


Order/Butik
Karin Lööv
karin.loov@eubildelar.se


Order/Butik
Marina Johansson
marina.johansson@eubildelar.se


Order/Butik
Ilmari Merilo
ilmari.merilo@eubildelar.se


Order/Butik
Fredrik Stenholm
fredrik.stenholm@eubildelar.se


Budchafför
Sandrine Holm


Neven Nemec
neven.nemec@eubildelar.se


Anslutna verkstäder:

BDS/Klingberg & Forsberg
Järnstångsvägen 45
43330 Partille
Tel: 031-444320
klingberg.forsberg@telia.com

Öppettider:
Måndag – Torsdag kl.7:00 – 16:30
Fredagar kl.7:00 – 15:00

BDS/K.B.S Kims Bilservice AB
Gråbo Industriväg 7
44340 Gråbo
Tel: 0722755976
kbs@kimsbil.se

Öppettider:

Måndag – Torsdag kl.08.00 – 17.00
Fredag kl.08.00 – 14.00

BDS/Sahls Bil AB
Verkstadsgatan 3
441 57 Alingsås
Tel: 0322-309990
joel@sahls.se

Öppettider:
Måndag – Fredag kl.07.00 – 18.00
Lördagar kl.10.00 – 14.00